Atomic Hydrogen

The  Turku Atomic Hydrogen Group is a part of the  Wihuri Physical Laboratory of the Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Turku, Finland. At the same time it is one of the five research groups of the Turku Centre for Quantum Physics. Research of the Turku Atomic Hydrogen Group is now focussed on three main projects:

Subscribe to Atomic Hydrogen  RSS